Hello world!

Hello world and welcome to my new site, The Little Spoon Blog!  I’m going through a few transitions in this crazy thing called life and I’d love if you joined me on a (hopefully) day to day basis.  I have a few ideas rolling around in the head of mine for this site and I’m pretty darn excited.

First – let me introduce myself!   My name is Katie.  I was born and raised in the 716. I am a sports fanatic, a fitness junkie, an animal lover and am continuously working on a healthy (and recently gluten free) lifestyle. I have a strange obsession with George, my Russian Tortoise. I love to be outside, take pictures, trying new things, reading, baking and am ready for my life’s adventures.

Life is too short not to SMILE.

This blog will be a way to some day to day things, share some healthy recipes, workouts, product reviews, and network with other bloggers!  I’d love to hear some thoughts/suggestions/requests for what you would like to see here on TLSB – all comments will be read and considered.

Thanks for stopping by!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. ally swink says:

    bookmarked. excited to follow your everyday adventures!

Leave a Reply

