I haven’t been kidnapped

I swear I haven’t been kidnapped! I won’t be blogging this week at all because I’m a. Super busy at work b. house/dog sitting all week and that means more time spent in a car to and from the house/work/gym and c. There is no internet at the house I’m at so I don’t even have my computer. I love you guys but I refuse to type each post via my phone.

I’ll leave you with a photo of my buddies for this week ❤

20120411-122935.jpg

You bet I was holding food in my hand. How else could I get these three in one frame?!

One thought on “I haven’t been kidnapped

  1. Amy Bathory says:

    Too bad you couldn’t wave a cookie in front of Gracie to get her to smile!!! Maybe next photo shoot. Either way, I still LOVE the pictures you took. There are several all over our house!!!

Leave a Reply

