What I Wore Wednesday

I just got back from wine book club with former coworkers to discuss the book 50 Shades of Grey. Has anyone else read that book? It received mixed reviews tonight. Basically what it boiled down to is that I have to read it just to say I experienced it. Looks like I found myself a new book to read! Now if only I could get myself motivated to read the lone wolf hat has been sitting on my nightstand for about a month now. Bad Katie!

I didn’t document what I ate today (because I knew I would be eating allot tonight) so I decided to change it up a little! Tonight, I present to you why I wore Wednesday

20120425-223434.jpg

Skirt – target
Belt – forever 21
Shirt – old navy
Cardigan – target
Necklace – new York and company
Boots – famous footwear

question of the day – have you read 50 shades of grey or know anyone who has? What did you think? Worth reading?!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesday

  1. britneyana says:

    i never read it, but i heard the library lady talking about it. thought it seemed worth checking out!

  2. Natasha says:

    Not sure yet…but I just purchased it yesturday. I’ve heard good reviews about it!

Leave a Reply

