I Like Your Outfit

It’s no secret that  I love to shop.   I don’t know about you, but it’s the best when I tell someone how much I like their outfit and they tell me exactly where they got it.  I’d say about 90% of the time (especially if it was a recent purchase), you bet I’m going to go try and find it.  Since I’ve started reading blogs I absolutely love when the clothing information is shared..

Online ‘stores’ that I like to buy things from and that are referenced quite frequently include: ideeli, hautelook and ruelala…Go ahead and check them out and let me know what you think!

Ideeli

These stores all have an app (which I have downloaded onto my phone – along with other “buffalo deals” websites) that I set an alarm to go off when the new sales start (usually around 11am) and when I am on break for my lunch I go to each site and see if there is anything worth a closer look!
I’m going to be 100% upfront with you all..it’s totally free to sign up and if you buy something this girl gets a $10 credit..  my advice to you.. sign up and share it with your friends.  It gives you a great incentive to buy more.. as if I need another excuse 😉
Question of the Day – What online stores do you like to shop on? Im all about deals when it comes to online..and free shipping!  I like the above stores (obviously) and websites like Groupon, Get My Perks and LivingSocial.
Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

