Expanding Waistline

If there is anything I’ve realized, it’s that Sarah and I know how to make eachother laugh.  Proof?  See Below.

On my lunch break I head home and make some food and frequently browse blogs.  Thanks to Twitter I stumbled upon Kristin’s Blog.  Pretty quickly I noticed her reference her Protein Cookie Dough concoction and I knew I had to make it.  Perfect timing, I had about 10 minutes left on lunch and all of the necessary ingredients.   Sure enough, this happened.  ( I made a few slight changes)

my version of protein cookie dough

I was planning on adding chunks of dark chocolate, but after tasting a little bit I figured it stood well enough on it’s own and I didn’t need anything extra!   I poked around Kristin’s blog a little more and came across similar creations that I am sure I will be making in the future… STUFT Dark Chocolate Sauce, Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Dip, STUFT Fro Yogurt, Pumpkin Protein Dough, Dark Chocolate Frosting, Chia Cookie Dough Dip and Peanut Butter Protein Goo.   Alright.  I really need to stop looking at desserts.  My waist is getting bigger just thinking about it all!  Oh the possibilities.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Expanding Waistline

  1. taylorrmade says:

    I LOVE her blog! I’ve made it a mission to try every single one of her recipes. If you like her stuff…please tell me you’ve seen Chocolate Covered Katie (http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/) . Just discovered her and have literally been drooling all over myself stalking her page today. SO MANY THINGS TO TRY!

Leave a Reply

